SEARCH
MORE
Bass Fishing

Largemouth habits in the fall.

9/29/15 @ 12:55 PM
INITIAL POST
Gresch
User since 7/6/14
Hey guys I'm fairly new to fishing and was just looking for some general advice. As the temperature starts to drop here in the fall how do the LM usually react? Are they moving shallower or deeper? More or less aggressive? Any general tips would be appreciated. Thanks.
Displaying 1 to 8 of 8 posts
12/19/15 @ 1:56 AM
denesox
denesox
User since 2/1/06